Darin LaHood

U.S. Congress – Visit Website

Randy Frese

Illinois State Representative – website

Rachel Bloom Mast

Hancock County States Attorney Rachel Mast was born in Galena, Illinois and educated in Sterling, Illinois. After graduating from Sterling High School, Rachel went on to attend college at Southern Illinois University. She then transferred to Western Illinois University where she graduated summa cum laude from the Centennial Honors College with a Bachelor of Science

Kris Pilkington

Hancock County Treasurer Kris (Butler) Pilkington is the Hancock County Treasurer and lives in Carthage with her husband, Rick. They have 3 children; Rachel, Seth & Jacob, and 2 grandchildren; Brody and Skylar and another grandchild on the way. Kris is a Hancock County native and was first elected in 2002. Kris graduated from La

Pat Cramer

Hancock County Board District 1: Appanoose, Dallas City, Nauvoo, Pilot Grove, Pontoosuc, Rock Creek and Sonora Townships

Don Little

Hancock County Board District 2: Durham, Fountain Green, La Harpe, Hancock, St. Mary and Augusta Townships Don was born in August of 1953 in LaHarpe Hospital in Hancock County. He along with his wife Chris live on their farm south of LaHarpe.  Between them they have four kids and thirteen grandchildren. Don has worked at

Thomas Rodgers

Hancock County Board District 3: Bear Creek, Chili, Rocky Run-Wilcox, St. Albans, Walker and Warsaw Townships Tom has lived in Warsaw since 2005. His wife and him moved there after he retired to be closer to their daughter’s family and their grandchildren. They have two other children. During his teen years he delivered newspapers, worked

Mark Menn

Hancock County Board District 4: Montebello and Wythe Townships

Patsy Davis

Hancock County Board District 5: Carthage, Harmony and Prairie Townships

Stephen Finney

Hancock County Board District 5: Carthage, Harmony and Prairie Townships

Back to Top